10/21 Teal'c Amps 130 +9 95

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
10/21

Will have to shoot early again today but he seems to be handling it well at the reduced dose. Husband doesn't know when they will be moving him back to AM. He said the job he is currently on is up for bid so it will be another week. I should go back to 44hours if I'm on the weekend or 42 hours if still working through the week.

Teal'c is doing so well even through this schedule mess. So proud of him.
 
Patty, you've always done an amazing job with Teal'c. We know it isn't easy, with your night schedule and constantly changing shifts and work days.

Teal'c is doing very well.

So is Deb. ;)
 
Back
Top