10/21 Teal'c Amps 130 +9 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Patty & Teal'c, Oct 21, 2020.

  1. Patty & Teal'c

    Patty & Teal'c Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2019
    10/21

    Will have to shoot early again today but he seems to be handling it well at the reduced dose. Husband doesn't know when they will be moving him back to AM. He said the job he is currently on is up for bid so it will be another week. I should go back to 44hours if I'm on the weekend or 42 hours if still working through the week.

    Teal'c is doing so well even through this schedule mess. So proud of him.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad Teal'c is doing well.
     
    Deb & Wink and Patty & Teal'c like this.
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I'm sorry to hear about the upheaval at work...I sure hope it gets sorted out soon! And congrats to Teal'c for handling it all so well :)
     
    Deb & Wink and Patty & Teal'c like this.
  4. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    Patty, you've always done an amazing job with Teal'c. We know it isn't easy, with your night schedule and constantly changing shifts and work days.

    Teal'c is doing very well.

    So is Deb. ;)
     
    Patty & Teal'c likes this.

Share This Page