Wendy & Bocephus cat
Member Since 2020
10/20/20 Bocephus AMPS 87 Thinking maybe I should of chose TR instead of SLGS
10/21/2020 Bocephus AMPS 91
What do y'all suggest? I stalled 20 minutes and checked again and he's 89. Do I give the .75 or give a reduced dose or skip or what.
It is so confusing
10/21/2020 Bocephus AMPS 91
What do y'all suggest? I stalled 20 minutes and checked again and he's 89. Do I give the .75 or give a reduced dose or skip or what.
It is so confusing

