10/23 Henry AMPS 365 +6 347

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Oct 23, 2020.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I’m glad you raised the dose. Thanks for testing last night and today midcycle. Let’s hope we see some improvement.
     

Share This Page