10/23 Peepee amps-139

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Doreen and PeePee, Oct 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Doreen and PeePee

    Doreen and PeePee Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Peepee is doing real good. I need to shoot a little more to bring down her preshots.I did notice bubbles this morning and didn't take them out. She had a perfect nadir yesterday.
    Yesterdays condo
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=106776
    Yesterdays recap
    amps-121-.5u
    +6.5-75
    pmpa-120-.5u
    Thank you so much for the vistis yesterday, Devon and Ella
    Have a good night LL.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page