Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday,
Good morning!
AMPS 236 shooting 2u
Hopefully he's not going up in a bounce already
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving a bit in his +6 and +9.
Allen ate well last night, had a pudding poop this morning and puked on his bed
Then got up on our kitchen counter where his "buffet" auto feeder dish was sitting; guess he was hungry after he puked
Today on the agenda: I have a bunch of errands to run and some editing to finish. Not sure whether I'm going out for my normal walk....it's quite cloudy and without proper light no good photos will be taken
I'll see what it's like a bit later. Gloom and doom is expected for the next few days 

Today's photo is one I took 3 days ago when I had a lovely afternoon photo session with a pair of Red-Tailed Hawks.
Good morning!
AMPS 236 shooting 2u
Hopefully he's not going up in a bounce already

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, leaving a bit in his +6 and +9.
Allen ate well last night, had a pudding poop this morning and puked on his bed


Today on the agenda: I have a bunch of errands to run and some editing to finish. Not sure whether I'm going out for my normal walk....it's quite cloudy and without proper light no good photos will be taken



Today's photo is one I took 3 days ago when I had a lovely afternoon photo session with a pair of Red-Tailed Hawks.