10/28 Ruby AMPS 407 / +10 239 / PMPS 376 / +4 149

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Katherine&Ruby, Oct 28, 2020.

  1. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Yesterday.

    Realizing now that the reason I'm seeing green recently and have reduced Ruby's dosage from 2 units to now 1.25 is the change from some dry food to nearly none at all now. I have a feeling her BG is up as of last night from all of the MC/HC dry food I gave her yesterday afternoon to keep her up. This is a good sign!

    Have a great day everyone!
     
    Last edited: Oct 28, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Ruby slides back down slowly today. She is also bouncing from the green yesterday.
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  3. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    The dry food change can make a huge difference in some kitties. Ruby will get back to business soon, as Carla said, there is also some bouncing from the greens yesterday.
     
  4. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Did my first PM +4 after so many of you have ever so gently suggested that I do it. 149 is nothing to be alarmed at by this time of night, right?
     

Share This Page