MinnerPip
Active Member
Previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-minner-amps-245-4-202-pmps-228.295291/
So frustrating. She’s off dry food, on very low carb, but it appears now to have had no material impact. She was in 200’s all 4 times tested today. Last night she did dip into blue when I tested her at +4.
Should I increase her dose and if so, when?
So frustrating. She’s off dry food, on very low carb, but it appears now to have had no material impact. She was in 200’s all 4 times tested today. Last night she did dip into blue when I tested her at +4.
Should I increase her dose and if so, when?