10/3 George AMPS 103, +2.5 47, +6 53, PMPS 98

Quite the dive for the +2 this morning. I’m thinking I’m going to go ahead and let him earn a reduction today if he wants to, so I didn’t feed him any MC this time. Does that still sound good? Or do we think this is too much of a drop to start with? @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
 
upload_2021-10-3_9-40-19.gif
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-10-3_9-40-19.gif
    upload_2021-10-3_9-40-19.gif
    833.8 KB · Views: 87
Well I can’t really recommend, but if you feel this one is too much of a drop, you can always wait for the next opportunity, later in the cycle? I’m sure you’ll have more opportunities…
 
Well I can’t really recommend, but if you feel this one is too much of a drop, you can always wait for the next opportunity, later in the cycle? I’m sure you’ll have more opportunities…
He just ran to his food so I tested him again and he’s at 47 just after +2.5, so HC time!
 
Sorry! Just seeing this. Didn't get an alert for the tags. Congrats on the reduction! :-)

I think it's good you allowed him to earn the reduction. There was a bit too much of propping up with MC in the last couple of days. Too much of that and then you get a crazy cycle where he earns a reduction but also makes you slog for hours trying to keep him over 50!
 
Back
Top