Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-checkers-274-amps-243-6.253454/#post-2858242
I have a dosing question. I dropped his dose to 1.25u after 27 September because he dropped to 52 based on the SLGS protocol. I did a curve on Tuesday and he is still I the pink and yellow. Should i change his dose? He did have another green on October 3rd.
I was hoping to see more blues at this point unless I am missing it. I do hope to attach another Freestyle Libre so hopefully I can get more data. I am just waiting for som Skin tac adhesive to come in the mail though I have to put it in myself, hopefully it will work.
I have a dosing question. I dropped his dose to 1.25u after 27 September because he dropped to 52 based on the SLGS protocol. I did a curve on Tuesday and he is still I the pink and yellow. Should i change his dose? He did have another green on October 3rd.
I was hoping to see more blues at this point unless I am missing it. I do hope to attach another Freestyle Libre so hopefully I can get more data. I am just waiting for som Skin tac adhesive to come in the mail though I have to put it in myself, hopefully it will work.