11/01 Furball +10=90 AMPS=163 +5=311 PMPS=373

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Nov 1, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-31-furball-10-75-144-amps-173-pmps-420.254890

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD).
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good morning Carla, I see you reduced furballs insulin this morning good luck on the new dose, look at furball go, nice +10 last night and a nice AMPS, don't forget to fill in the cell for the AMPS for today. I hope kitty is doing well .Have a good day Carla :bighug::bighug::bighug:
    @carfurby
     
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2021
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  5. smorgasbord

    smorgasbord Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2021
    Good luck with the new dose, looks like it's a bouncey Monday for now.
     

Share This Page