11/04 Furball +10.75=200 AMPS=317 PMPS=311 Cute Link

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Nov 4, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-03-furball-10-224-amps-329-pmps-224.255008/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

    I thought everyone would like this: https://www.buzzfeed.com/crystalro/spoiled-cats

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse and Pepe) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Diane, her dad and Ashley (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Ruby and Olive and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Butters and Lyla (@Butters & Lyla) and Sasha (@SashaV) and Jill (@Debra and Jill (the cat)) and Max (@Max & Lori) and Tux and Paula (@Olive & Paula) and Bandit (@Bandit's Mom) Mr. Kitty and Melissa (@FrostD).
     
    Last edited: Nov 4, 2021
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  2. Bama Kitty Mom (GA)

    Bama Kitty Mom (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Furball seems to like her 1.75 dose, little insulin hog. :smuggrin: Maybe she'll come around to a lower dose.
     
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla, I hope furball surfs safely and that you have a good day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I hope Furball slides down safely today
     
  5. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    OMG! Those were the cutest little pics! All those spoiled cats gave me a good laugh! I needed that!

    The last one with the yurt and his own I-pad - hysterical!! :facepalm::facepalm::p:p:joyful::joyful::joyful:
     

Share This Page