Bama Kitty Mom (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 10/31 Bama Kitty AMPS 390 +2.25 361 +9 350; PMPS 278 +2 209 +4 152 +5.5 140 +7 140
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
Recently I shot a 162 but that was on 6.5u. Just increased to 7u yesterday and would not like to trigger a reduction just yet. I am home to monitor, have MC & HC, syrups, and plenty of supplies. I am thinking I will shoot 7u if he rises to 150. Otherwise, I will shoot a partial dose. I don't want to skip entirely. What would be a partial dose to shoot? 5u? Thoughts? Advice? Thanks!
@Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
Recently I shot a 162 but that was on 6.5u. Just increased to 7u yesterday and would not like to trigger a reduction just yet. I am home to monitor, have MC & HC, syrups, and plenty of supplies. I am thinking I will shoot 7u if he rises to 150. Otherwise, I will shoot a partial dose. I don't want to skip entirely. What would be a partial dose to shoot? 5u? Thoughts? Advice? Thanks!
My Neko used to quite often nadir at PS time so I had to learn to shoot lower numbers. It's much easier to do when you have data. Bonus, you get a good sleep tonight. Take it while you can. Speaking of sleep, I am on the west coast and was sound asleep when you tagged me.