11/1 Oberon AMPS 117, +3 137, +6 172, +10 255, PMPS 363, +4 341

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Nov 1, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Nice day yesterday, Lisa. Be careful with that nice, low AMPS. Make sure you get a +2. He might go down more.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers last night. Glad you can go btb.
     
  4. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Looks like a bounce... given last night's greens, we get to hold this dose for another 8 cycles or so. And I get to sleep tonight.
     
    Summer and Susie (GA) likes this.

Share This Page