11/10 Jax PMPS 78,+2 69,+4 72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Nov 10, 2020.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Nice flat night. Finally, reduced to 0.5u after a few extra days at 0.75u. Man, that's barely any space on the calipers :p

    Happy Tuesday :bighug:
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Susanne, did you reduce today to 0.5 u?
    Your SS says 0.75 for this morning.
    Tyler and Jax just reduced on the same day .
    Good luck with the reduction , have/a good day Susanne :bighug::cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Oh thank you! I just copied from yesterday :p Thankgoodness for calipers lol. I did shoot 0.5. Fixed the SS :bighug: Good luck with Tyler's new dose :cat:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope Jax keeps surfing.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  5. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Good luck with the reduction. Jax always seems to hold his own pretty well, I'm thinking he'll be great :D
    Wait until you have to measure .25 and less. It's like almost nothing to see. Lol.
    Have a great day, Susanne :)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  6. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Good luck with the reduction! Hope it's a good day :)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  7. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thank you :bighug: And, lol, measuring 0.25 and under crossed my mind when I was doing 0.5. I use jeweler magnifying glasses to help - thank goodness - but yowsa, it's itty bitty. Just going to cheer for his pancreas for the next few days :cat:
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Congrats! Go Jax! :D:D:D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  10. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    If anyone needs a lucky number today, Jax's is 67.
     
  11. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    I was just thinking that :p
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom and JaxBenji like this.
  12. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Looking great Jax on the reduce. Go Jax :bighug::cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  13. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck with the reduction.
    :D
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  14. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yay!!! This is very exciting. :D:D:D Congrats on taking the reduction and best of luck with the new dose.
    The sacrifices we make for our sugar kitties: lack of sleep, eye strain :p.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  15. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol, for real! I think I'm magnifying it 3.5x and then closing one eye o_O
     
  16. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    What’s the odds of the same number testing three times in a row? :D
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  17. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol, right?! I almost retested on the third one but didn't bother. Then his +9 was 76 :p so he just really liked the numbers 6 and 7 today :cat:
     
    tiffmaxee and Cheryl & Jazzy like this.

Share This Page