11/11 Cole PMPS 193/+2 140/+3 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Colio, Nov 11, 2020.

  1. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Cole keeps surfing on the new dose.
     
    Suzanne Burton and Colio like this.
  3. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Going to be another interesting day I think - down to 121 at +1 :cool:
     
  4. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Down into green at +2 - 76. Fed 1 tbs HC to slow Cole down.
     
  5. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Pretty flat at +3 - 1 tbs HC
    At +5 he's at 106, no food
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2020
  6. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    At +7, up to 146. No food.
     
  7. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Congrats on the reduction and best of luck with the new dose. :cat:
     
    Colio likes this.
  8. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    At +10, Cole is at 149 so essentially flat. Some LC food for snack time.
     
  9. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Up to 193 PMPS, fed him 2 tbs LC food, and shot 1.75u - cycle 2 of new dose. New pattern says he will drop back to green at +2... that's my guess but who knows what Cole will do :rolleyes:
     
  10. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Staying blue today - at +2, Cole is at 140 - not a bad day but wish he stayed in the green for longer.

    Today
    AMPS 140 * fed breakfast LC * shot 1.75u cycle 1 of reduction
    +1 121 * fed 1 tbs LC
    +2 76 * 1 tbs HC to slow the drop
    +3 90 * no food
    +5 106 * 1 tbs HC
    +7 146 * no food
    +10 149 * fed 1 tbs LC food - snack
    PMPS 193 * fed 2 tbs LC food - dinner
    +2 140 * no food
     

Share This Page