11/11 Cosmo AMPS 162 BCS, +1 124, +2 106, +3 115, +5 110, +6 142, +9 196, PMPS 268

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Nov 11, 2020.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Since you have had to give two BCS doses I think trying a reduction even though not earned might just be a good idea in this case. Ordinarily I would not take a reduction but I think shooting a little lower dose is better than shooting a BCS. If it doesn’t work out I would take him back up and not wait a whole week.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    What us a BCS?
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Big chickens****. It’s a token one time reduced dose.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I think it is better to try the reduction than to keep shooting a BCS dose.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  6. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Still hanging onto low blues :cool:
     
  7. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Sounds good! That’s what we were thinking too. What dose to shoot tonight then, 2.5 units?
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. I think 2.5 units. Nice surf today.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  9. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    with 1 unit! wow!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I think he would have earned the reduction no matter what! :)
     
    thebigfuzz and Butters & Lyla like this.
  11. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Sweet surf today. Best of luck with the new dose. :)
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Lovely depot action today. :cool:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  13. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Home! Wow, that was a long blue surf after our BCS :cool:

    Testing in 10 mins for pm preshot :)
     
  14. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    PMPS at 268, so we will shoot 2.5 tonight and see how the reduction goes :)
     

Share This Page