11/11 Olive AMPS 127, 155+2, 107+3, 97+6, 126+9. PMPS 104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by OlivesMom, Nov 11, 2020.

  1. OlivesMom

    OlivesMom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2020
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-10-olive-amps-123-154-2-128-3-90-6-130-9.238377/

    All is well with Miss Olive. :) Cindy had some GI problems through the night and morning, but seems a little bit better now.

    I'm wondering if I should increase Olive's dose. She hits green but doesn't stay long. Or maybe I should give it a little more time on the .06. I only had her on the .12 for 2 cycles so really don't know if she was better off there or not since she earned the reduction and went off. But Olive isn't holding into the greens on .06
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    This is day 7on this dose. I would increase tomorrow morning unless today and tonight say to hold.
     
    OlivesMom likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Since she's only been in high greens you have room to increase. I hope Cindy feels better. Sending prayers.
     
    OlivesMom likes this.
  4. OlivesMom

    OlivesMom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2020
    Thank you!:bighug:
     
  5. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    I saw that the 104 is the lowest you’ve shot so far so, well done :cool: I hope Olive is living up to her name a little more and having a nice green surf for you
     
    OlivesMom likes this.
  6. OlivesMom

    OlivesMom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2020
    Thanks so much! I was going to increase her insulin by a tad this morning but she was 98 after having dropped a little from +9 so I was more curious to see if I held at the current dose if she'd go down into the green today. My bad...she jumped to 145 by +3, but if anything, I shot my absolute lowest on this day. :) I thought shooting at 104 was something...now I've shot double digits. lol.
     
    Vyktors Mum likes this.

Share This Page