-
Problem with posting - Working on it! - See this message
11/13 -DOLLY - AMPS 289 - curve today - TR starts tomorrow - Dosing?
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Our Dolly Girl, Nov 13, 2020.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Our Dolly Girl, Nov 13, 2020.