11/14 - Dolly - AMPS 306 - 286 @+3 - 285 @+5 - 272 @+7 What's going on?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Our Dolly Girl (GA), Nov 14, 2020.

  1. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Started TR today. Increased Dolly's dose .25 to 1.75 units. Just wonder what's going on with these numbers. She's never been this high throughout the day. My husband is as sure as possible that she didn't get a fur shot. She has her usual congestion. Eating well. Was actually playing and more active than she has been, so wonderful to see. Just don't get it??? 0.3 Ketones.






    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...r-starts-tomorrow-dosing.238535/#post-2679034
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  2. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Nothing to worry about, sometimes cats react to a dose increase with a little new dose wonkiness.

    ETA - I’d be focussing on the playing part today :cat:
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  3. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Thanks so much and I will focus on the positive. :cat::):cat:
     
    Vyktors Mum likes this.

Share This Page