11/15 Abby AMPS 166 /+3 136

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SDAbby, Nov 15, 2020.

  1. SDAbby

    SDAbby Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2020
    Last edited: Nov 15, 2020
  2. SDAbby

    SDAbby Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2020
    136 @ +3
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Just keep following the SLGS guidelines about when to change the dose.
     
    SDAbby likes this.

Share This Page