11/19 Kona AMPS 310, +2 264, +3.5 217, +4.5 218, +8.5 260, PMPS 287, +2 201, +3 169

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
After Yesterday's Post, Kona earned a reduction. We are now on top of the line, giving 1.0U.

6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3

Upcoming Tasks:
8:00am - feed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky
(0.4%)
9:00am - Test BG and feed whatever is needed according to number.
..... rinse, repeat
 
Thanks, I’m exhausted. :blackeye: I gotta do all my Thanksgiving shopping today. :facepalm:

I hope Ivy doesn’t give you the runaround today. Have a great day, Staci! :bighug:
I’ll bet you are tired, Jason. Those are tough nights. I still have a lot of them. I’m up till 12 to 1 am. It’s rough with 3-5 hours sleep.
I hope today affords you a little rest with the bounce cycle. Good luck with the shopping, I did mine on Friday just to get it done. :bighug:
 
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)

Upcoming Tasks:

10:00am
(+3) - Test BG and feed whatever is needed according to number.
..... rinse, repeat
 
I’ll bet you are tired, Jason. Those are tough nights. I still have a lot of them. I’m up till 12 to 1 am. It’s rough with 3-5 hours sleep.
I hope today affords you a little rest with the bounce cycle. Good luck with the shopping, I did mine on Friday just to get it done. :bighug:
I can picture Thanksgiving now... I'm hosting at my house, all the family coming over. I'm doing all the cooking. And then BAM, Kona decides she wants to play games and goes into the lime greens while I'm running around with a lancent in my mouth, headlamp on testing gluclose every 15 minutes while the turkey is burning and everyone sitting at the table. ha ha ha ha
 
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:28am (+3.5) - BG 217 (209/225)
10:30am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
11:39am (+4.5) - BG 218

 
Last edited:
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:28am (+3.5) - BG 217 (209/225)
10:30am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
11:39am (+4.5) - BG 218
Pretty flat. I might take a break from testing for a bit and maybe get a +7 or +8
 
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:28am (+3.5) - BG 217 (209/225)
10:30am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
11:39am (+4.5) - BG 218
3:30pm (+8.5) - BG 260 (251/269)
 
upload_2023-11-19_15-39-40.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-19_15-39-40.png
    upload_2023-11-19_15-39-40.png
    539.7 KB · Views: 97
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:28am (+3.5) - BG 217 (209/225)
10:30am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
11:39am (+4.5) - BG 218
3:30pm (+8.5) - BG 260 (251/269)
6:37pm - PMPS 287 (285/290)
6:40pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/2 packet of FortiFlora
6:47pm - Shot 1.0U

Tentative Upcoming Tasks:
8:00pm - Feed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)

9:00pm (+2) - Test BG and then feed 1 teaspoon of no/low/med carb'd food according to her BG level.
10:00pm (+3) - Test BG and then feed 1 teaspoon of no/low/med carb'd food according to her BG level.
.... whatever my baby needs.
 
Today's Summary
6:37am - AMPS 310 (310/310)
6:48am - Shot 1.0U
6:50am - Fed 1 can of Pretty in Pink (0.5%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3
8:02am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
9:07am (+2) - BG 264
9:09am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:28am (+3.5) - BG 217 (209/225)
10:30am - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
11:39am (+4.5) - BG 218
3:30pm (+8.5) - BG 260 (251/269)
6:37pm - PMPS 287 (285/290)
6:40pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%) + 1 tablespoon of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%) + 0.25ml Nordic Naturals Omega 3 + 1/2 packet of FortiFlora
6:47pm - Shot 1.0U
7:58pm
(+1) - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
8:59pm (+2) - BG 201 (196/207)
9:03pm (+2) - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
10:00pm (+3) -
BG 169 (168/169)
10:05pm (+2) - Fed 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)


Upcoming
11:00pm (+4) - Automatic feeder set for 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
12:00am (+5) - Automatic feeder set for 1 teaspoon of TruLuxe Quick n Quirky (0.4%)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top