11/24 Furball +10=95 AMPS=121 PMPS=391

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Nov 24, 2020.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-furball-10-347-amps-355-pmps-307.238990/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge @Astexcat) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Milo and Singha (@Sam&Milo&Singha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Butters (@Butters & Lyla) and Robyn's civvie Cindy (@OlivesMom) and Mouse (@Polgeria) and Diane and her dad (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Luci (@Sue and Luci) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky).
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Wow, nice start Furball :D:cool: That was nice of you to show your bean the lagoon! Surf safely today :cat: Have a great day, Carla!
     
  3. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    lovely, furball!
    :D:cool:
     
  4. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Have a great day, Carla, I hope Furball surfs safe today!
     
  5. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Yay, Furball! Have a nice day, Carla.
     
  6. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Wow, Furball!! Great way to start the day! Looking awesome :D:cool: Surf safely, purry girl
     
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla , wow look at furball a green and now a blue AMPS
    I pray she surfs safely , I would have lowered her dose too this morning since you
    had to work just to keep her safe. You sneaky little turkey furball
    Have a good day Carla ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  9. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Surf safely, Furball!:cat::D
     
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Wow Furball nice start this morning :cat:
     

Share This Page