11-24 Little Man AMPS 112/PMPS 104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rainbow Conti, Nov 24, 2022.

  1. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-little-man-amps-138-2-107.271100/

    Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate! Have a great day everyone:bighug:

    Increased back up to 1u this am. His preshot is better than it has been in a few days for AMPS. But still decided to increase. Will be monitoring food more closely to make sure he isnt sneakin any 5%.

    If the increase was unwarranted due to the food issue then he will let me know pretty quickly. :)
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Thanksgiving! Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  3. Elaine Lai

    Elaine Lai Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2022
    I hope Little Man doing well with the new dose and earn the reduction again soon. Happy Thanksgiving! :bighug:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Nice start this morning, good luck with the increase :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  5. Jackie and Biggie

    Jackie and Biggie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2022
    Happy Thanksgiving! Good luck with the increase and hopefully it will be a decrease again soon! :bighug:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.

Share This Page