11/25 Ruby +10 126/PMPS 154/+2 97/+4 67/+6 61

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday was one of those perfect number days in the lives of sugar cats and their mamas. Hoping today would be a repeat, but so far it looks like Ruby's on a bounce though not starting in the angry pinks as she has been in the past, which I am taking as a positive sign. Let see if she floats down like a butterfly.

Took advantage of last night's stalled shot and slept an hour later today. Feels great! Ruby and Olive are doing zoomies around the apartment in between tense wrestling matches, a sight which fills me with joy. It's been a really long time (6 months?) since I've seen Ruby so active, so what we're doing right now with her treatment seems to be working.

Have a beautiful day, everyone! :bighug:
 
It’s amazing how we start out fearing those green preshots and soon can’t get enough. The bounces will get lower and clear more quickly.
 
It’s amazing how we start out fearing those green preshots and soon can’t get enough. The bounces will get lower and clear more quickly.
I dunno if I could have handled another green pre shot this morning. :eek::joyful: A blue would have done nicely! Thanks for your help last night, Elise. :bighug:
 
Back
Top