11/25 Ruby +10 126/PMPS 154/+2 97/+4 67/+6 61

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Katherine&Ruby, Nov 25, 2020.

  1. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Yesterday was one of those perfect number days in the lives of sugar cats and their mamas. Hoping today would be a repeat, but so far it looks like Ruby's on a bounce though not starting in the angry pinks as she has been in the past, which I am taking as a positive sign. Let see if she floats down like a butterfly.

    Took advantage of last night's stalled shot and slept an hour later today. Feels great! Ruby and Olive are doing zoomies around the apartment in between tense wrestling matches, a sight which fills me with joy. It's been a really long time (6 months?) since I've seen Ruby so active, so what we're doing right now with her treatment seems to be working.

    Have a beautiful day, everyone! :bighug:
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s amazing how we start out fearing those green preshots and soon can’t get enough. The bounces will get lower and clear more quickly.
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    I dunno if I could have handled another green pre shot this morning. :eek::joyful: A blue would have done nicely! Thanks for your help last night, Elise. :bighug:
     
  4. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Awesome start to the day and it is so nice when you see your baby start to resume some activities that had stopped :bighug:
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  5. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    +4 = 125. Ruby's being a good girl. Floating downward gently like a feather.
     
    Cheryl & Jazzy likes this.
  6. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol. you would have shot it :D Just keep repeating "shoot low to stay low" in your head :bighug:

    Great job yesterday and hope you and Ruby are having a wonderful day :bighug:
     
  7. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    nice cycle so far for ruby.
    good job yesterday.
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's great to hear Ruby is feeling so good. Nice numbers yesterday. I hope she keeps heading down today.
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  9. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    +6 = 98. A paw dipped in green.
     
    katy and mo (GA) likes this.
  10. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    PMPS=154. She just dipped her little toes into green today, but who knows what the evening will bring? ;)
     
  11. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    +2 = 97. It's gonna be a fun night! :rolleyes:
     
  12. katy and mo (GA)

    katy and mo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    You got this Katherine! I'm glad Ruby is making wonderful progress. Hopefully she stays right where she needs to be through the night :bighug:
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.

Share This Page