11/26 Cosmo AMPS 455, +2 470, +8 526, PMPS 454, +2 396

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Nov 26, 2020.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Sure likes those reds, doesn't he? Come on down, Cosmo :cat: Hope you have a great day, Tanya :bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Come on, Cosmo. You look better in blue. :bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  4. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    Come on down Cosmo. A dosecreace is being threatened.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Sounds like a good plan!:bighug:
    Enjoy your day!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Cosmo slid down today.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If all you see is reds, I'd be tempted with a 0.5 unit increase.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  8. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Just saw this now...we did increase to 1.75 tonight and then he seems to be thinking about coming down and is 396 at +2.
    @Wendy&Neko
     
  9. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good to see him moving. Maybe the threat of a larger increase is what he needed. ;)
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  10. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Hopefully! We really don’t want him stuck in glucose toxicity again...
     
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    If he doesn't go below 300 tonight, maybe you could look at increasing to 2 units in the morning like Wendy suggested? In TR, increases are in 0.5 unit increments when nadirs are greater than 300.
     

Share This Page