? 11/27/24 WATSON AMPS 310 Libre/278 Meter; +1 294; +2 233; +3.25 241; +4 285; +5 347; +6 359;+7 342

From my point of view, even though you had 70s on the Libre, those are still very safe numbers. You’ve given this dose 7 days and remember with SLGS the goal is to achieve nadirs between 90-149. At the moment we aren’t seeing nadirs anywhere near that range. Time for an increase ;)
 
From my point of view, even though you had 70s on the Libre, those are still very safe numbers. You’ve given this dose 7 days and remember with SLGS the goal is to achieve nadirs between 90-149. At the moment we aren’t seeing nadirs anywhere near that range. Time for an increase ;)
@Christie & Maverick Thanks for the input, I'll increase him to 2.75 in the morning. When he was on 2.75 before I got a 77 on an actual blood draw which is why I bumped him down. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
 
Back
Top