11/28, Bell AMPS 214 +2 230 +4 185 +6 119 +7.5 116 PMPS 99

bluesunshine

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Bell decided to dip her pinky claw into some greens. I was able to sneak away for Thanksgiving after that +7.5, but Bell decided not to touch any of the food I left out until I got back :rolleyes:. So she was starving, and that might have contributed to a lower preshot than normal. I will keep an eye on her with this dose, as tonight is only the 3rd cycle. Today I am thankful for some lower numbers, finally. Appreciate all your support, have a great Thanksgiving to those who celebrate.
 
Bell was... not amused
upload_2024-11-28_19-51-18.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-28_19-51-18.png
    upload_2024-11-28_19-51-18.png
    287.7 KB · Views: 30
Back
Top