11-30 Little Man AMPS 81/+2 82/PMPS 133/+4.5 67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rainbow Conti, Nov 30, 2022.

  1. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Maybe the next step is to get DH to start testing, or will LM not let him? :)
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
  5. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Lm wont really let him. Not yet but he is getting more comfy with dh. So maybe at some point
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Not sure where tonight came from. I did shoot 45 mins late. Was suppose to be home didnt make it.
     
  7. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Set alarm to get a +4.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Now that DH can shoot, can you move your shot time earlier? So you're not shooting at 10am/pm?
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  9. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    No he isnt willing to do it unless I am scheduled to late. He isn't very comfortable doing it at all. He says LM does fine for him but he is always worried he isnt doing correctly. And since he isnt testing if he shoots earlier and I dont get home till however many hours later he cant see of he is safe. So I'm not comfortable with that at all. Him and I discussed that.

    This is just not in dh"s comfort zone at all. He was never a big caregiver when our kids were small either. loves them played with our kids even helped with homework as they got onto high school. Loves and pets kitties but the health stuff was always on me for everyone
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page