12-10 TYLER AMPS-65/80+3.5/76+6/PMPS-86/104+3.25/97+4.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Dec 10, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Tomlin, Deb & Wink and JOJI and Kit like this.
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Cute AMPS, Tyler :D

    Hope you have a good day, Diane :bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Morning Diane Kisses to Tyler have a great day :bighug::cat:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  4. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    nice way to start the day, tyler. :D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    What a lovely SS! Looks like someone is on the road to reduction and possibly ??? don't want to jinx it :)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Nice PS, Tyler! Surf safely, kitty cat!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Tyler is looking good. I think those low blues a couple of days ago were just blips. I think you can try a reduction if you want to or you can wait a couple more days if that makes you feel more comfortable.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Aww thank you Carla you read my mind, I was wondering what to do, I didn't want to
    bother you with the same question .I might just finish the day out , See what happens tonight . Thank you so much ♥:bighug::bighug:
    @carfurby
     
    Deb & Wink and carfurby (GA) like this.
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Tyler threw up a little, all brown liquid, don't tink the Seafood Feast agreed with him.
    Second time I have given it to him.
    I wonder if that reading of 104 was from throwing up?
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Could be from the vomit. Poor Tyler. You can hold the dose another day if you want to. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  11. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I hope Tyler feels better today. Still looking good in green, though.:bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  12. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Sorry about the seafood feast issue & vomit :(. Hope he is feeling back to himself this morning :bighug:!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Carla , I'll hold it for another day, he ate great this morning, I don't think I'll give
    him the seafood feast anymore. God forbid I give him the same flavor 2 days in a row, that's when he gets on my nerves :p
    This morning he was being a pain in my butt.
    Cries for his breakfast then when I put it down for him he walks away sometimes.
    He did it today, I was not going to open up another can for him
    So I follow him from room to room like an idiot with it.
    Finally he decided he wanted to eat it on the couch, so now I have to get a did towel
    so he doesn't fling it all over .
    I should just leave it where he eats and when he feels like eating it he will.
    He just like to break my chops :p
    I think about my Perry every day, I have never mourned a kitty I've had like I do Perry♥





    @carfurby
     
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2020
  14. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Lyla, all better, he's a real pain in my butt when it comes to eating.
    Everyday he wants a new flavor and if I don't give it to him he sniffs it and
    walks away. So now I have to follow him from room to room with the food.
    I do this when I refuse to open up a different can for him lol
    Eventually he will eat it. You should see me I'll put it on my finger and shove it in his
    mouth , sounds awful but he can really be a pain in the butt sometimes.
    He did it this morning, finally ate it while he was on the couch.
    He's a weirdo I tell you :p
    I sure do miss my precious boy Perry , still breaks my heart
    @Butters & Lyla
     
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @Tomlin hi there nice to meet you, yes he's back to himself.
    Thank you for asking. I hope you have/a good day :bighug::cat:
     

Share This Page