12/11 Djoko - amps 344; +4 =212; pmps 252; +3 = 108

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marj & Djoko, Nov 12, 2020.

  1. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    With TR there’s no set number. You just watch the trend. You can go back up at any time. What did you shoot last night? It’s not on your ss.
     
  3. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    weird it appears on the world one. 1.50
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    The dosing hasn't been consistent since the reduction. There are 3 cycles at 1.5 and one at 1.5s. The length of time you wait after a reduction is however long it takes that particular cat to clear the bounce. For some cats that's six cycles, for some it's less. If after the bounce is over the nadirs aren't green, the reduction failed.
     
  5. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Yes. It makes sense. His PS was in the yellow tonight. I assumed he may have spent some time in high blues. Will test him tonight at +3 in case he is breaking the bounce. Thanks!
     
  6. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    He is breaking his bounce tonight. I am glad I tested him at +3.
     
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I’m glad too. I think it’s time to start getting a +2.
     
  8. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    He seems to have early nadirs between 2-3. He has increased a bit at +4 but wondering if its food influenced.
     

Share This Page