12/13 Shooter AMPS 160

Heather & Shooter

Very Active Member
12/12 Shooter AMPS 123 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

Happy Friday! Hope everyone is doing well! I'm going to try to be more mindful about putting Pepper's food away so Shooter doesn't keep getting into it! :banghead: Good news, the Solensia came in so Shooter is getting his shot this afternoon (although it doesn't seem to have affected his jumping when he wants to sneek food).

Have a great day/weekend!
 
12/12 Shooter AMPS 123 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

Happy Friday! Hope everyone is doing well! I'm going to try to be more mindful about putting Pepper's food away so Shooter doesn't keep getting into it! :banghead: Good news, the Solensia came in so Shooter is getting his shot this afternoon (although it doesn't seem to have affected his jumping when he wants to sneek food).

Have a great day/weekend!
Hi Heather, glad to hear the Solencia came in And hope Shooter feels better from it. :bighug:
I guess it’s good news that he’s able to jump so well, but not so good that he can get into Pepper’s food. I’m sure that’s a challenge to keep him out of the illicit food.

Have a safe day :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
12/12 Shooter AMPS 123 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

Happy Friday! Hope everyone is doing well! I'm going to try to be more mindful about putting Pepper's food away so Shooter doesn't keep getting into it! :banghead: Good news, the Solensia came in so Shooter is getting his shot this afternoon (although it doesn't seem to have affected his jumping when he wants to sneek food).

Have a great day/weekend!
How long has Shooter been on Solensia? Have you noticed a big difference? The Meloxicam was helping with Mac's arthritis but made him nauseous so I stopped it again causing vomiting and not eating.
 
So happy the Solensia came and so nice to hear, he is jumping! Even though he is using his ambition in the wrong direction. :cat: I can imagine it is hard to keep the food separated.
 
Back
Top