12/16 Billo AMPS 309, +3 279, +6 253, PMPS 309

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Dec 16, 2020.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    High and flat today. Billo has been feeling well, lots of cuddles and naps today as usual.

    Sorry about the late post!
     
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yay for cuddles! Happy to hear Billo is feeling well.
    Have a good evening, Abdullah!
     
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you, Lyla!! Glad to see that Butters is doing well too, especially with all that exercise in sleep lol! :)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Abdullah, if you have switched to TR (your signature still says SLGS), it's time to go back up to 1U tomorrow.
    I'm surprised by that one-off green on 12/12. Especially considering she hasn't dipped below 200 in a week!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  5. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank you for checking in, you're so sweet! I haven't made the switch yet, I just have one more exam left to write. Hopefully by Friday or Saturday I'll make the switch to TR :)

    That 65 on 12/12 caught me off guard too. It happened on the third cycle following an increase, I did not expect that at all. Billo keeps surprising me lol
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page