12/17 Chnoudi AMPS 263 +2 331 +4 261 +6 199 +7 157 +8 113 +9 73 +10 69 +11 58 PMPS 82 +1 110 +2 108

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Melita & Chnoudi, Dec 17, 2020.

  1. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    If under 50, she’s earned a reduction. I would feed, not shoot, lc and see how much she comes up in an hour. If above you can feed some mc and shoot. My bet is on a reduction being earned. She’s been toying with that. How tired are you? You have been having a lot of late nights.
     
  3. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Thank you so much!!!
    I am really tired.. Really... But I think it worths it and I am still standing.
     
  4. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    i fed mc and shot.
     
  5. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    +1: I feed again some mc cause she has 110.
     
  6. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Congrats on shooting your first green.. that was a late nadir!
    Here is the BOS award

    upload_2020-12-17_22-28-3.png
     

    Attached Files:

  7. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Hahahaha thank you, I love it!!! :joyful::bighug::joyful:
     
  8. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    I'm guessing you gave MC at PMPS because of the 82, and Chnoudi had been dropping. The Hills Md is wet isn't it?
    I think I would have stuck to LC, +11 was 54 pmps 82, she was already rising, so it would have been fine to stick with her regular food.

    I'm heading to bed, I have another early start, my dogs go to the beauty salon tomorrow, haven't been able to take them since summer due to restrictions, so taking my chance now as I fear we will be in a harder lockdown in the new year.

    You did great yesterday.
     
  9. Melita & Chnoudi

    Melita & Chnoudi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2020
    Yes, I thought about it, you are right I should have given LC. But I got a little panicked with the green PMPS. Yes, hills m/d is wet (14%).
    Ook, have a nice grooming!!!! :woot:
    I think Harder lockdown is certain in Europe.....

    Good night! Thank you very much:bighug:
     
  10. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    The dogs are in desperate need, I'll post before and after pics tomorrow.
    Understandable, we all freak out with shooting our first green.

    It's an opportunity to see how feeding MC at PS impacts her cycle, it might be a useful tool of you have to shoot and run one day.
     

Share This Page