12/19 George AMPS 109, PMPS 95

Hshray

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

I caught George eating about hour before his shot this morning, so not a bad AMPS considering.

@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
We’re going out of town starting on the 22nd to spend the holidays with our families and will be back on the 30th. I did show the cat sitter how to test him, but it didn’t go amazingly, so she’s only going to test if he seems off (which I really don’t expect because he’s been so steady on these low doses). Do you think I should have her give 0.5U while we’re gone? He’s seeming to do about the same now on 0.75 as he was doing when we tried 0.5.
 
Last edited:
I would see how he does tonight and tomorrow AM and reduce tomorrow night or even Dec 21st morning.

I guess 0.5U to be safe.

@tiffmaxee
Sounds good. Yeah I was wondering if I should wait to reduce until right before we leave since he’s on such a low dose already and hasn’t been going low at all.
 
.5U is a bit easier for the sitter too. :)
I hope you find that George has great numbers with the vacation dose, so he can keep that reduction! :cat:
Would be a nice Christmas present. :D
 
Back
Top