12/2 Cosmo AMPS 369, +2 344, +4 331, +9 374, PMPS 407, +2 412

I think we will increase to 2.25 units tomorrow. He is doing well, but would like to get to some lower blues :cool: Not wanting to wait the full 7 days as per SLGS, because of the speed of his decreases a few weeks back.
 
Back
Top