12/25 LT AMPS 76/90 after stall +3 66 +3.5 64 +4 65 PMPS 170

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzanne Burton, Dec 25, 2020.

  1. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning, what a great start for today, Merry Christmas :bighug::cat:
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  3. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Sound yummy - LT has a plan obviously :)
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yummmm. I'd like a homemade cinnamon roll too. The boy has good taste:D.
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  5. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    90 after 1/2 hour stall; fed and full dose given.
     
  6. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    he's not the only one! you keep telling us about all your yummy baked goods. i get cravings just reading about them.
    hope you have a quiet evening cycle.
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  7. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Come on back up from the sharks, LT. It's Christmas!
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Merry Christmas! I hope LT keeps surfing safely.
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.

Share This Page