12/25 Mitsos AMPS 229 PMPS 223

Now that you've hit green on this dose, you would hold it for at least 10 cycles (5 days) unless he drops below 40 and earns a reduction.
When is the appointment with the vet for his stomatitis?
 
Back
Top