12-27 TYLER AMPS-108/78+2.75/78+5.5/PMPS-76/70+5/89+10

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Dec 27, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 27, 2020
    Deb & Wink and Pamela & Amethyst like this.
  2. Colio

    Colio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2020
    Hope you see some green soon! Come on Tyler :cat:
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Just squint and the AMPS changes color ;) And see if the blues are a pattern. And yup you always just go back up! Jax and I are very good at that :p I've started to tell myself to be thankful I have the tools to manage the diabetes.

    With all that said, Tyler, get your ish together else we will have to visit :cat:

    Have a wonderful day, Diane :bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Tyler earned the reduction. He gave you a low blue when he was first reduced to 0.5 units and then the rest of his numbers were green.
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Good luck with the reduction! And I agree. You can always go back up if needed.
    Have a great day:bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    OK Susanne I'll squint lol
    Will definitely watch for a blue pattern starting :cat:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  8. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    @carfurby
    Thanks Carla I just went back and took a look at what you said when I reduced it to 0.5 with the low blue
    I might just send Tyler over to you for a visit lol
    You keep better track of things than I do
    Talk soon :bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Last edited: Dec 27, 2020
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  9. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck w the reduction :D
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Good afternoon Diane! Congrats on the reduction have a great day
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  11. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    This blip up to the blue seems to be a pattern with Tyler, when you do a dose reduction. I'm sure he'll come back down again.
     
  12. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Tyler's Spreadsheet looks amazing. Nothing but green all over :D Good luck with the reduction, he's doing so well. Have a great night :)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Deb, just noticed that since you brought it to my attention.
    He does this to aggravate me :p
    Have a good night Deb ♥:bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  14. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol, typical cat :cat: just stopping by to say nice recovery to Tyler ;) He's doing so great, Diane :bighug:
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    :bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Deb & Wink and JaxBenji like this.

Share This Page