12-28 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 81 = .4u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Very Active Member
New board, so I'll post an update:
AMPS - 81 - .4u
+4.5 - 80 -surfing :)
+9 - 45 - not surfing anymore! gave him his snack and he's very happy
PMPS - 91 -.4

was going to decrease dose, but chickened out..maybe tomorrow
 
Re: 12-28 Deb's Spot PM +4 ~ 78

not much going on w/Spot. He spent most of the evening laying next to me on my chair. Time to go nini...time for his nini snack.
NiNi all.. cya around +7...maybe :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top