12/28 mocha amps 291 PMPS 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Very Active Member
Not sure how to link my SS to this site, will have to have peter do that fancy stuff for me! Mocha has been pretty quiet most of the day today. Her eating the past few days has definitely slowed down. We are wondering if her being a little more consistent blue and green has anything to do with it. We know she is still bouncing some days, but we are seeing more of the better colors lately.
 
Re: 12/28 moch amps 291 PMPS 201

Mocha really is doing a lot better lately. :) I'm sure the better numbers have affected her appetite.
 
Re: 12/28 moch amps 291 PMPS 201

Her numbers have been great, Seamus has his off days with food (did when on Lantus) it's like us, sometimes you aren't as hungry!
 
Re: 12/28 mocha pmps 201 +3 70

fed her MC food. I know libby said next time leave her to her own devices, but she is still anywhere from 3 to 4 hours away from her nadir and we don't want to risk her going to low.
 
Re: 12/28 mocha pmps 201 +4 72

she just had a little bit of LC turkey and giblets. Seemed hungry for food, won't eat the meat in the HC gravy can. Ate just about a 1/4 can of turkey and giblets.
 
how about a new dose of 3.25? You can start in the morning if she doesn't bounce by then, or start tomorrow evening if she is bouncing in the morning. Good catch!
 
Re: 12/28 mocha pmps 201 +4.5 60 +5 78

gave some more HC gravy.

We can reduce the dose in the morning if she is low ( I think under 200?) or keep her at current dose if over 200 at least until PM shot.

Does anyone feel like we are moving down to fast? I am very nervous!
 
Re: 12/28 mocha pmps 201 +5.5 67 +6 66

Is it safe to go to bed now? Should we just give her some LC turkey and giblets and go to bed with her?
 
Just leave LC and she will be fine. :)

I know it seems like the reductions are close, but she is earning them properly. Can't ignore those numbers in the 30's, especially after the MC fuds. She's doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top