12/29 Billo AMPS 288, +4 196, +7 122

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Dec 29, 2020.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    I've been impressed with Billo on this new dose! She has been in the blues for quite a while and I like how she is spending less time in the 200s.

    She's doing well so far today, hoping for her to visit the beach sometime soon!

    Have a good day everyone! :)
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Sooo close to the beach!
    It's great to see Billo spending more time below 200 these days:cool:. That's a wonderful start. I hope to see her spending more time in the healing green numbers soon:D.
    Have a good day, Abdullah!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    It’s great to see Billo on the beach.
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice blue mid-cycle numbers..she just needs to swing a bit lower to catch some of those lagoon greens. You may want to start thinking about increasing soon to see if a nudge will help get her there again...

    Bring it on down Billo :) Nice job Abdullah! Keep up the great work!
     
    Suzanne Burton and Abdullah like this.
  5. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank youuu everyone! :)

    Yes, indeed! Today is the 8th cycle following that 55 on 12/25, which means I hold the dose for 2 more cycles and increase tomorrow at PMPS correct?
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    You can move forward with increases as often as every 6 cycles - up to 10 if you're feeling that she's hitting some good number. Personally with those blues, I'd probably increase as long as I could be around to watch - just a nudge..see if you can get her to the lagoon...and keep her there for several hours...like the other day...she was in the lagoon for a nice surf. The longer she surfs, the more familiar she'll become to those lower numbers.
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  7. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020

    That sounds good. I feel comfortable increasing to 1.25u tonight at PMPS, I can keep an eye on her throughout the night, I'm used to waking up with her. You're right! Thank you for the advice :)
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.

Share This Page