? 12/29, Maria, amps 102,+2.5 93,+9.5 101,pmps 107,+3 80,+5 85,+7.5 87

You would continue to hold the dose for now. She is seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and her preshots are also coming down nicely to greens or within meter variance of green :-)

Looks like she didn't pee on the couch yesterday? Paws crossed that the collar helps!
 
You would continue to hold the dose for now. She is seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and her preshots are also coming down nicely to greens or within meter variance of green :)

Looks like she didn't pee on the couch yesterday? Paws crossed that the collar helps!

Thank you very much!
I think it was a fluke that he didn't pee on the sofa. I caught her in the middle of the night digging the other sofa and I had to take her near the toilet where she peed:arghh:
 
Good thing I have a waterproof cover on the couch. He came a guest and I took off the diapers and when I turned my head she peed again!. The truth is that Maria doesn't look as healthy as she used to. If the tests we have tomorrow are good, I'll starting to think she's lost her mind. I'm ready to give up trying...:(
 
Back
Top