12/29 Sal +22 91

Status
Not open for further replies.
finally shot! haven''t been able to shoot for nearly 24 hours due to low BG:
12/28 AMPS 132
+6 73
+12 60 fed
+13 58
+14 66 fed
+15 61
+16 69 fed
+17 70
+ 19 75 fed
+21 81
+22 91 shot!

last thread: [www.felinediabetes.com]
 
Salvador is on a 4u dose. We do not go from 4u to an OTJ trial. These numbers are shootable if you monitor - that is one of the ways we earn dose reductions.

Going to discuss with rest of dosing team what a new dose for you should be so that you can shoot every 12 hours comfortably.
 
Sorry couldnt get Sal's SS--Thought it was a trial--This board is not doing that well yet!
Sorry, but hope that prediction comes true someday soon...
 
Wendy, since you keep getting numbers you can't shoot at +12, let's reduce Sal's dose to 3.75 and see if that brings the range up just enough that you can shoot at +12 every cycle. Ok? Congrats on the dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top