12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139; +2 36; +3 56; +4 51

Fed some LC. Just gave her another 1/2 c FF LC. One tough kitty. She is also being a devil. Net just came up, don't know for how long. Will try and update SS.
 
Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS 139; +8-55

Well, she is doing what she is doing, whatever that may be. :roll: Internet is up but Broadband link is flashing, Guess it will go down again.

I'm off to work and leaving food.
 
Re: 12/29 Tuffy AMPS +8 55; PMPS 97

I shoot the reduced dose tonight. (anti-jinx, anti-jinx). Computer is still up (anti-jinx). She is running around here like the devil is chasing her. All crossed for a nice surf tonight. Thanks to all for the support and encouragement. Go Tuffy.
 
Thanks Jill: I took her down to 1.25. Hope this stabilizes her and she continues to surf nicely. I think of you everytime we decrease. Hope it holds. (anti-jinx).
 
Re: 12/29 Tuffy PMPS 97; +2 90

She is fine. Feels good into everything as usual. I'll leave some food out and off to bed, Need to do horses in colddddddddddddd Florida in the morning.
 
Pretty pretty numbers Barbara! Good luck with the dosecrease.
I notice you weren't out on the patio with Tuffy this morning! Bee & I didn't want to get out of our warm bed. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top