12/30 Henry AMPS 89 +2 66 +3 54 +4 60 +5.5 70 PMPS 78 +2 65 +3 63 +4 65 +5.5 65

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Dec 30, 2020.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. Preshot Dosage = 2.00 units
    2. BG Reading @ AMPS is (89)
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
    4. Next BG Reading is AMPS +2






    Previous Thread
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Henry continues to look great and keep you busy. :D
     
  3. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +2 is (66)
    2. Fed 0.6oz of 10.5% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is AMPS +3
     
  4. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3 is (54)
    2. Fed 0.8oz of 14% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is AMPS +4
     
  5. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +4 is (60)
    2. Fed 0.6oz of 10.5% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is AMPS +5.5
     
  6. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5 is (70)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
     
  7. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
  8. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (78)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is PMPS +2
    Possibly heading for reduction
     
  9. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +2 is (65)
    2. Fed 0.9oz of 14% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is PMPS +3
     
  10. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3 is (63)
    2. Fed 0.6oz of 10.5% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is PMPS +4
     
  11. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Slow and steady wins the race ;) nice work Robert, Henry is looking fabulous :D
     
  12. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Thank You

    Thanks for checking in on Henry progress
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  13. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Whoa......he flirted a little more today with that reduction. Keep in mind, if he does not drop below 50 by his AMPS on Jan 1, you should reduce the dose by 0.25u that morning as another path to reduction under TR is a week in normal numbers.
     
  14. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Yes he did
    Henry preshot for his PMPS today was the lowest to date for the 2.00 units

    OK 1.75 units Jan 1, 2021 @AMPS
     
    Last edited: Dec 30, 2020
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  15. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Perfect!
     
  16. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +4 is (65)
    2. Fed 0.6oz of 7% carbs
    3. Next BG Reading is PMPS +5.5
     
  17. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +5.5 is (65)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% carbs
     

Share This Page