12/30 Pippin amps 509

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=206

Not sure if he went too low last night and I wasnt feeling great so I didnt check on him, or what but he was in the black for amps and +3 wasnt much better at 458, will see if he is down for pmps, dont want to mess with the dose in case this is just wonkies and will work themselves out in time. He has been on the lower dose 7 cycles now.
 
Unfortunately he hasnt come down much his lowest number today was 323 and he was 464 at pmps. If he hasnt come down by amps I will have to raise his dose again, this was his 8th cycle on 4 units. I will try a one unit increase in the morning and go from there I guess.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top