12/6 Shooter AMPS 215, PMPS 65

Hi Heather, from another post you asked:

How long does it take to drain the depot and do most cats usually go high for a cycle or 2 then get back into their "norm?" I know ECID but I'm just wondering average. So far, I've never had to skip a shot (thankfully) and have always wondered what "normally" happens.

Sorry I didn’t offer an opinion on this earlier, it was a work day for me ;). After a skip, it is possible that the depot will affect at least the first part of the cycle. Some cats get right back to business a few cycles later see for example Mac on November 23rd NS then greens on am cycle Nov 25th.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...g43M8IypdyD_KjdhV1kawUovjSkvWy6NtldcJ/pubhtml

Sometimes you’ll see a bit of disruption in the depot with a fur shot or partial fur shot, which is why with TR you need to take those into consideration as part of the consecutive cycle count. Maybe too much information. :) Did I answer your original question?
 
Hi Heather, from another post you asked:



Sorry I didn’t offer an opinion on this earlier, it was a work day for me ;). After a skip, it is possible that the depot will affect at least the first part of the cycle. Some cats get right back to business a few cycles later see for example Mac on November 23rd NS then greens on am cycle Nov 25th.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...g43M8IypdyD_KjdhV1kawUovjSkvWy6NtldcJ/pubhtml

Sometimes you’ll see a bit of disruption in the depot with a fur shot or partial fur shot, which is why with TR you need to take those into consideration as part of the consecutive cycle count. Maybe too much information. :) Did I answer your original question?
Yes you did. Thank you. :)
 
Back
Top