Evey
Active Member
12/8 Evey AMPS 164 +2 151 +3 130 +5 131 (meter) +6 121 +9 137 PMPS 135(meter) +4 103 +5 97 +9 144 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Meowday
She is on her 4th cycle of 0.5U and she has been blue today. Should I increase her dose to 0.75U in the evening?
Happy Meowday

She is on her 4th cycle of 0.5U and she has been blue today. Should I increase her dose to 0.75U in the evening?